Dermstore grab bag

I ordered a Summer Grab bag from the Dermstore for 9.99.  I ordered this Monday morning and received it today, Wednesday.  That is one thing I loooove about Dermstore is the superfast (free) shipping.  The 9.99 grab bag said it was a 50$ value.

The bag was a cute little wristlet that I gave to my 3 year old daughter and she is loving it.  Inside the bag was a Raw Natural Minerals loose powder bronzer.  The sticker on the box says it is 25$.  I also got Nailtiques Oil Therapy in .25 oz which retails for 6.99.  I got this in my Beautyfix box and used it over my wet polish which made it dry very quick. I don’t really need another, but it is a good product.  The next thing was Vichy Liftactiv CxP UV (.1oz).  A full size is 1.7 oz and 46$. I received a very small one! But hopefully for that price it will be a good product!  The last item was Dr. Dennis Gross skincare alpha beta glow pad, anti aging exfoliating self tanner, 1 towelette. You can purchase 10 of these for 18$ and I received 1 which would be worth 1.80. I have never used a towelette tanner before so I’m interested to see how it works.  Overall, I guess the bag was worth the 9.99 I paid, although it wasn’t too exciting.   I still love the Dermstore though and plan to purchase the next grab bag I see or any other beauty products I might need!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

